Request for Public Comments: PDF Board of Directors Nominees

We're thrilled to announce the nominees for the Playa del Fuego Board of Directors.
Please share your thoughts with us about this year's nominees. Your answers will remain private, and will be viewed only by the current members of the PDF Board. You may choose to keep your answers anonymous, but we've also included a question for your email and/or phone number if you'd like to make yourself available for follow-up.
All responses are due by midnight EST, June 19, 2016.
Kate "Kate Monster" Bell
Jonathan Delano
David "Karnak" Dugard
Zack Gangemi
Greg "Gandhi" Goodman
Phil "Chef Phil" Johnson
Andie Oswald
Gary Sparks
Diana "Smiles" Svendsen
Mike Toohey
Oscar "O Man" Young